Tuesday training

Book a session

About this run

Club training sessions- pay your usual £1 on arrival. Please tick all sessions and you will only be marked attended on th night, so if you do not train you will not be ticked in.

Choose your sessions

18:00 20/04/21 Tuesday 20 April
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 27/04/21 Tuesday 27 April
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 04/05/21 Tuesday 04 May
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 11/05/21 Tuesday 11 May
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 18/05/21 Tuesday 18 May
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 25/05/21 Tuesday 25 May
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 01/06/21 Tuesday 01 June
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 08/06/21 Tuesday 08 June
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 15/06/21 Tuesday 15 June
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 22/06/21 Tuesday 22 June
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 29/06/21 Tuesday 29 June
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 06/07/21 Tuesday 06 July
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 13/07/21 Tuesday 13 July
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 20/07/21 Tuesday 20 July
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 27/07/21 Tuesday 27 July
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 03/08/21 Tuesday 03 August
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 10/08/21 Tuesday 10 August
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 17/08/21 Tuesday 17 August
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 24/08/21 Tuesday 24 August
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 31/08/21 Tuesday 31 August
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 07/09/21 Tuesday 07 September
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 14/09/21 Tuesday 14 September
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 21/09/21 Tuesday 21 September
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 28/09/21 Tuesday 28 September
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 05/10/21 Tuesday 05 October
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 12/10/21 Tuesday 12 October
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 19/10/21 Tuesday 19 October
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 26/10/21 Tuesday 26 October
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 02/11/21 Tuesday 02 November
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 09/11/21 Tuesday 09 November
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 16/11/21 Tuesday 16 November
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 23/11/21 Tuesday 23 November
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 30/11/21 Tuesday 30 November
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 07/12/21 Tuesday 07 December
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 14/12/21 Tuesday 14 December
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 21/12/21 Tuesday 21 December
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Tuesday
  2. 06:00PM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

 

Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.

Get directions

Meet our Team