Tuesday training

Book a session

About this run

Club training sessions- pay your usual £1 on arrival. Please tick all sessions and you will only be marked attended on th night, so if you do not train you will not be ticked in.

Choose your sessions

18:00 20/10/20 Tuesday 20 October
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 27/10/20 Tuesday 27 October
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 03/11/20 Tuesday 03 November
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 10/11/20 Tuesday 10 November
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 17/11/20 Tuesday 17 November
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 24/11/20 Tuesday 24 November
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 01/12/20 Tuesday 01 December
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 08/12/20 Tuesday 08 December
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 15/12/20 Tuesday 15 December
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 22/12/20 Tuesday 22 December
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Tuesday
  2. 06:00PM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

 

Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.

Get directions

Meet our Team