Beginners & Back to Running - Winter

Book a session

About this run

Free Waterbottle/ T-Shirt!! Couch to 5k in 10 weeks!! EVERY THURSDAY EVENING FROM @ 6pm TO 7pm! From: Wythenshawe Park Athletic Track Wythenshawe Road, M23 0AB We do not charge for the sessions, but if you are able to give a £2 donation per session, for the venue hire we pay to the council, it is appreciated. Session time is one hour.

Choose your sessions

18:00 21/10/21 Thursday 21 October
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 28/10/21 Thursday 28 October
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 04/11/21 Thursday 04 November
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 11/11/21 Thursday 11 November
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 18/11/21 Thursday 18 November
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 25/11/21 Thursday 25 November
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 02/12/21 Thursday 02 December
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 09/12/21 Thursday 09 December
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 16/12/21 Thursday 16 December
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 23/12/21 Thursday 23 December
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Thursday
  2. 06:00PM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.

Get directions

Meet our Team