Beginners & Back to Running - Winter

Book a session

About this run

Free Waterbottle/ T-Shirt!! Couch to 5k in 10 weeks!! EVERY THURSDAY EVENING FROM @ 6pm TO 7pm! From: Wythenshawe Park Athletic Track Wythenshawe Road, M23 0AB We do not charge for the sessions, but if you are able to give a £2 donation per session, for the venue hire we pay to the council, it is appreciated. Session time is one hour.

Choose your sessions

18:00 26/05/22 Thursday 26 May
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 02/06/22 Thursday 02 June
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 09/06/22 Thursday 09 June
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 16/06/22 Thursday 16 June
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 23/06/22 Thursday 23 June
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 30/06/22 Thursday 30 June
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 07/07/22 Thursday 07 July
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 14/07/22 Thursday 14 July
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 21/07/22 Thursday 21 July
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 28/07/22 Thursday 28 July
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 04/08/22 Thursday 04 August
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 11/08/22 Thursday 11 August
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 18/08/22 Thursday 18 August
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 25/08/22 Thursday 25 August
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 01/09/22 Thursday 01 September
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 08/09/22 Thursday 08 September
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 15/09/22 Thursday 15 September
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 22/09/22 Thursday 22 September
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 29/09/22 Thursday 29 September
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 06/10/22 Thursday 06 October
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 13/10/22 Thursday 13 October
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 20/10/22 Thursday 20 October
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 27/10/22 Thursday 27 October
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 03/11/22 Thursday 03 November
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 10/11/22 Thursday 10 November
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 17/11/22 Thursday 17 November
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 24/11/22 Thursday 24 November
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 01/12/22 Thursday 01 December
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 08/12/22 Thursday 08 December
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 15/12/22 Thursday 15 December
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
18:00 22/12/22 Thursday 22 December
Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Thursday
  2. 06:00PM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

Meet at the Athletic Track, parking and toilets/changing on site.

Get directions

Meet our Team