10K Sunday Trail Run

Book a session

About this run

Guided 10k trail run in Swinley forest: This run is our longer run which will include a variety of made and unmade trails passing through forest and heathland, over both flat and undulating terrain, and may be at a slightly faster pace than our 5k group. We always incorporate catch up stops to ensure that nobody gets left behind, whilst the faster runners are encouraged to loop back occasionally. As you will be running over uneven, undulating and possibly wet terrain, you should therefore arrive suitably equipped, we recommend Trail Running Shoes, and suitable layers of moisture wicking running clothes. We also recommend that you carry a light foldable windproof jacket as added protection should the weather conditions suddenly change. During hot weather you should carry suitable amounts of water to ensure your continued hydration, 800ml+ / hour is recommended in hot weather. Please note that if we are unable to lead both the 5 & 10Km runs we will combine the two into an 8km run.

Choose your sessions

09:30 16/08/20 Sunday 16 August
Great Hollands Recreation Ground Car Park, South Road, Berks, RG40 3EE
£0.00
09:30 23/08/20 Sunday 23 August
Great Hollands Recreation Ground Car Park, South Road, Berks, RG40 3EE
£0.00
09:30 30/08/20 Sunday 30 August
Great Hollands Recreation Ground Car Park, South Road, Berks, RG40 3EE
£0.00
09:30 06/09/20 Sunday 06 September
Great Hollands Recreation Ground Car Park, South Road, Berks, RG40 3EE
£0.00
09:30 20/09/20 Sunday 20 September
Great Hollands Recreation Ground Car Park, South Road, Berks, RG40 3EE
£0.00
09:30 27/09/20 Sunday 27 September
Great Hollands Recreation Ground Car Park, South Road, Berks, RG40 3EE
£0.00
09:30 04/10/20 Sunday 04 October
Great Hollands Recreation Ground Car Park, South Road, Berks, RG40 3EE
£0.00
09:30 18/10/20 Sunday 18 October
Great Hollands Recreation Ground Car Park, South Road, Berks, RG40 3EE
£0.00
09:30 25/10/20 Sunday 25 October
Great Hollands Recreation Ground Car Park, South Road, Berks, RG40 3EE
£0.00
09:30 01/11/20 Sunday 01 November
Great Hollands Recreation Ground Car Park, South Road, Berks, RG40 3EE
£0.00
09:30 15/11/20 Sunday 15 November
Great Hollands Recreation Ground Car Park, South Road, Berks, RG40 3EE
£0.00
09:30 22/11/20 Sunday 22 November
Great Hollands Recreation Ground Car Park, South Road, Berks, RG40 3EE
£0.00
09:30 29/11/20 Sunday 29 November
Great Hollands Recreation Ground Car Park, South Road, Berks, RG40 3EE
£0.00
09:30 06/12/20 Sunday 06 December
Great Hollands Recreation Ground Car Park, South Road, Berks, RG40 3EE
£0.00
09:30 20/12/20 Sunday 20 December
Great Hollands Recreation Ground Car Park, South Road, Berks, RG40 3EE
£0.00
09:30 27/12/20 Sunday 27 December
Great Hollands Recreation Ground Car Park, South Road, Berks, RG40 3EE
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Sunday
  2. 09:30AM
  3. 10K +
  4. Unisex
  5. Challenge Me

Where we meet

 

Great Hollands Recreation Ground Car Park, South Road, Berks, RG40 3EE

Get directions

Meet our Team