10K Sunday Trail Run

Book a session

About this run

Guided 10k trail run in Swinley forest: This run is our longer run which will include a variety of made and unmade trails passing through forest and heathland, over both flat and undulating terrain, and may be at a slightly faster pace than our 5k group. We always incorporate catch up stops to ensure that nobody gets left behind, whilst the faster runners are encouraged to loop back occasionally. As you will be running over uneven, undulating and possibly wet terrain, you should therefore arrive suitably equipped, we recommend Trail Running Shoes, and suitable layers of moisture wicking running clothes. We also recommend that you carry a light foldable windproof jacket as added protection should the weather conditions suddenly change. During hot weather you should carry suitable amounts of water to ensure your continued hydration, 800ml+ / hour is recommended in hot weather. Please note that if we are unable to lead both the 5 & 10Km runs we will combine the two into an 8km run.

Choose your sessions

09:30 23/02/20 Sunday 23 February
The Lookout, Swinley Forest, Bracknell, UK, RG12 7QW
£0.00
09:30 01/03/20 Sunday 01 March
The Lookout, Swinley Forest, Bracknell, UK, RG12 7QW
£0.00
09:30 15/03/20 Sunday 15 March
The Lookout, Swinley Forest, Bracknell, UK, RG12 7QW
£0.00
09:30 22/03/20 Sunday 22 March
The Lookout, Swinley Forest, Bracknell, UK, RG12 7QW
£0.00
09:30 29/03/20 Sunday 29 March
The Lookout, Swinley Forest, Bracknell, UK, RG12 7QW
£0.00
09:30 05/04/20 Sunday 05 April
The Lookout, Swinley Forest, Bracknell, UK, RG12 7QW
£0.00
09:30 19/04/20 Sunday 19 April
The Lookout, Swinley Forest, Bracknell, UK, RG12 7QW
£0.00
09:30 26/04/20 Sunday 26 April
The Lookout, Swinley Forest, Bracknell, UK, RG12 7QW
£0.00
09:30 03/05/20 Sunday 03 May
The Lookout, Swinley Forest, Bracknell, UK, RG12 7QW
£0.00
09:30 17/05/20 Sunday 17 May
The Lookout, Swinley Forest, Bracknell, UK, RG12 7QW
£0.00
09:30 24/05/20 Sunday 24 May
The Lookout, Swinley Forest, Bracknell, UK, RG12 7QW
£0.00
09:30 31/05/20 Sunday 31 May
The Lookout, Swinley Forest, Bracknell, UK, RG12 7QW
£0.00
09:30 07/06/20 Sunday 07 June
The Lookout, Swinley Forest, Bracknell, UK, RG12 7QW
£0.00
09:30 21/06/20 Sunday 21 June
The Lookout, Swinley Forest, Bracknell, UK, RG12 7QW
£0.00
09:30 28/06/20 Sunday 28 June
The Lookout, Swinley Forest, Bracknell, UK, RG12 7QW
£0.00
09:30 05/07/20 Sunday 05 July
The Lookout, Swinley Forest, Bracknell, UK, RG12 7QW
£0.00
09:30 19/07/20 Sunday 19 July
The Lookout, Swinley Forest, Bracknell, UK, RG12 7QW
£0.00
09:30 26/07/20 Sunday 26 July
The Lookout, Swinley Forest, Bracknell, UK, RG12 7QW
£0.00
09:30 02/08/20 Sunday 02 August
The Lookout, Swinley Forest, Bracknell, UK, RG12 7QW
£0.00
09:30 16/08/20 Sunday 16 August
The Lookout, Swinley Forest, Bracknell, UK, RG12 7QW
£0.00
09:30 23/08/20 Sunday 23 August
The Lookout, Swinley Forest, Bracknell, UK, RG12 7QW
£0.00
09:30 30/08/20 Sunday 30 August
The Lookout, Swinley Forest, Bracknell, UK, RG12 7QW
£0.00
09:30 06/09/20 Sunday 06 September
The Lookout, Swinley Forest, Bracknell, UK, RG12 7QW
£0.00
09:30 20/09/20 Sunday 20 September
The Lookout, Swinley Forest, Bracknell, UK, RG12 7QW
£0.00
09:30 27/09/20 Sunday 27 September
The Lookout, Swinley Forest, Bracknell, UK, RG12 7QW
£0.00
09:30 04/10/20 Sunday 04 October
The Lookout, Swinley Forest, Bracknell, UK, RG12 7QW
£0.00
09:30 18/10/20 Sunday 18 October
The Lookout, Swinley Forest, Bracknell, UK, RG12 7QW
£0.00
09:30 25/10/20 Sunday 25 October
The Lookout, Swinley Forest, Bracknell, UK, RG12 7QW
£0.00
09:30 01/11/20 Sunday 01 November
The Lookout, Swinley Forest, Bracknell, UK, RG12 7QW
£0.00
09:30 15/11/20 Sunday 15 November
The Lookout, Swinley Forest, Bracknell, UK, RG12 7QW
£0.00
09:30 22/11/20 Sunday 22 November
The Lookout, Swinley Forest, Bracknell, UK, RG12 7QW
£0.00
09:30 29/11/20 Sunday 29 November
The Lookout, Swinley Forest, Bracknell, UK, RG12 7QW
£0.00
09:30 06/12/20 Sunday 06 December
The Lookout, Swinley Forest, Bracknell, UK, RG12 7QW
£0.00
09:30 20/12/20 Sunday 20 December
The Lookout, Swinley Forest, Bracknell, UK, RG12 7QW
£0.00
09:30 27/12/20 Sunday 27 December
The Lookout, Swinley Forest, Bracknell, UK, RG12 7QW
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Sunday
  2. 09:30AM
  3. 10K +
  4. Unisex
  5. Challenge Me

Where we meet

 

The Lookout, Swinley Forest, Bracknell, UK, RG12 7QW

Get directions

Meet our Team