Mothership C2 5Km Course

Book a session

About this run

Come and join us for an introduction into the fantastic world of buggy running and find your freedom! The aim of this course is to get you out and running with a buggy - even if you weren't a runner before. This course has been devised to progress you to a 30min - 5km run by the end of the 8 weeks with a graduation for all course members at a local park run Why this course Buggy specific - learn to run safely and well with your buggy and small co-pilot Supervised run each week by a qualified Run Leader (England Athletics) Advice and support throughout the course by a physiotherapist Optional exercise programme to complete alongside the course to maximise your training Buggy Hire included - singles and doubles email us buggysquad@gmail.com to book Opportunity to move onto our weekly squad runs on completion of the course Opportunity to meet and get outside with likeminded parents Come and join us and by part of the Squad!

Choose your sessions

09:30 25/10/18 Thursday 25 October
Braywick Park Car Park
£6.25
09:30 01/11/18 Thursday 01 November
Braywick Park Car Park
£6.25
09:30 08/11/18 Thursday 08 November
Braywick Park Car Park
£6.25
09:30 15/11/18 Thursday 15 November
Braywick Park Car Park
£6.25
09:30 22/11/18 Thursday 22 November
Braywick Park Car Park
£6.25
09:30 10/01/19 Thursday 10 January
Braywick Park Car Park
£6.25
09:30 17/01/19 Thursday 17 January
Braywick Park Car Park
£6.25
09:30 24/01/19 Thursday 24 January
Braywick Park Car Park
£6.25
09:30 31/01/19 Thursday 31 January
Braywick Park Car Park
£6.25
09:30 07/02/19 Thursday 07 February
Braywick Park Car Park
£6.25
09:30 14/02/19 Thursday 14 February
Braywick Park Car Park
£6.25
09:30 21/02/19 Thursday 21 February
Braywick Park Car Park
£6.25
09:30 28/02/19 Thursday 28 February
Braywick Park Car Park
£6.25
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Thursday
  2. 09:30AM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Unisex
  5. Get Me Started

Where we meet

 

Braywick Park Car Park

Get directions

Meet our run leaders