COBS Thursday

Book a session

About this run

Thursdays, running for about 45 minutes. Suitable for people who can complete a 5k within 35 minutes

Choose your sessions

18:30 18/04/24 Thursday 18 April
St Pauls Square, St Pauls Church
£0.00
18:30 25/04/24 Thursday 25 April
St Pauls Square, St Pauls Church
£0.00
18:30 02/05/24 Thursday 02 May
St Pauls Square, St Pauls Church
£0.00
18:30 09/05/24 Thursday 09 May
St Pauls Square, St Pauls Church
£0.00
18:30 16/05/24 Thursday 16 May
St Pauls Square, St Pauls Church
£0.00
18:30 23/05/24 Thursday 23 May
St Pauls Square, St Pauls Church
£0.00
18:30 30/05/24 Thursday 30 May
St Pauls Square, St Pauls Church
£0.00
18:30 06/06/24 Thursday 06 June
St Pauls Square, St Pauls Church
£0.00
18:30 13/06/24 Thursday 13 June
St Pauls Square, St Pauls Church
£0.00
18:30 20/06/24 Thursday 20 June
St Pauls Square, St Pauls Church
£0.00
18:30 27/06/24 Thursday 27 June
St Pauls Square, St Pauls Church
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Thursday
  2. 06:30PM
  3. 5-10K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

St Pauls Square, St Pauls Church

Get directions

Meet our Team