Wednesday Morning Run

Book a session

About this run

Morning 5K run from Birmingham Cathedral, Cathedral Square, Colmore Row. 7.30AM start and FREE to everyone!

Choose your sessions

07:30 26/06/24 Wednesday 26 June
Birmingham Cathedral
£0.00
07:30 03/07/24 Wednesday 03 July
Birmingham Cathedral
£0.00
07:30 10/07/24 Wednesday 10 July
Birmingham Cathedral
£0.00
07:30 17/07/24 Wednesday 17 July
Birmingham Cathedral
£0.00
07:30 24/07/24 Wednesday 24 July
Birmingham Cathedral
£0.00
07:30 31/07/24 Wednesday 31 July
Birmingham Cathedral
£0.00
07:30 07/08/24 Wednesday 07 August
Birmingham Cathedral
£0.00
07:30 14/08/24 Wednesday 14 August
Birmingham Cathedral
£0.00
07:30 21/08/24 Wednesday 21 August
Birmingham Cathedral
£0.00
07:30 28/08/24 Wednesday 28 August
Birmingham Cathedral
£0.00
07:30 04/09/24 Wednesday 04 September
Birmingham Cathedral
£0.00
07:30 11/09/24 Wednesday 11 September
Birmingham Cathedral
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Wednesday
  2. 07:30AM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

Birmingham Cathedral

Get directions

Meet our Team