Mon (Keep Me Going)

Book a session

About this run

This session is specifically for runners that find our 7:15pm a little too challenging and require a slightly slower paced session to keep you going with similar paced runners.

Choose your sessions

19:00 03/02/20 Monday 03 February
The Bench outside All Saints Church, Drake Road, Chafford Hundred
£0.00
19:00 10/02/20 Monday 10 February
The Bench outside All Saints Church, Drake Road, Chafford Hundred
£0.00
19:00 17/02/20 Monday 17 February
The Bench outside All Saints Church, Drake Road, Chafford Hundred
£0.00
19:00 24/02/20 Monday 24 February
The Bench outside All Saints Church, Drake Road, Chafford Hundred
£0.00
19:00 02/03/20 Monday 02 March
The Bench outside All Saints Church, Drake Road, Chafford Hundred
£0.00
19:00 09/03/20 Monday 09 March
The Bench outside All Saints Church, Drake Road, Chafford Hundred
£0.00
19:00 16/03/20 Monday 16 March
The Bench outside All Saints Church, Drake Road, Chafford Hundred
£0.00
19:00 23/03/20 Monday 23 March
The Bench outside All Saints Church, Drake Road, Chafford Hundred
£0.00
19:00 30/03/20 Monday 30 March
The Bench outside All Saints Church, Drake Road, Chafford Hundred
£0.00
19:00 06/04/20 Monday 06 April
The Bench outside All Saints Church, Drake Road, Chafford Hundred
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Monday
  2. 07:00PM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Unisex
  5. Keep Me Going

Where we meet

 

The Bench outside All Saints Church, Drake Road, Chafford Hundred

Get directions

Meet our Team