Wed (Keep Me Going)

Book a session

About this run

This session is specifically for runners that find our 7:15pm a little too challenging and require a slightly slower paced session to keep you going with similar paced runners.

Choose your sessions

19:00 29/01/20 Wednesday 29 January
The Bench outside All Saints Church, Drake Road, Chafford Hundred
£0.00
19:00 05/02/20 Wednesday 05 February
The Bench outside All Saints Church, Drake Road, Chafford Hundred
£0.00
19:00 12/02/20 Wednesday 12 February
The Bench outside All Saints Church, Drake Road, Chafford Hundred
£0.00
19:00 19/02/20 Wednesday 19 February
The Bench outside All Saints Church, Drake Road, Chafford Hundred
£0.00
19:00 26/02/20 Wednesday 26 February
The Bench outside All Saints Church, Drake Road, Chafford Hundred
£0.00
19:00 04/03/20 Wednesday 04 March
The Bench outside All Saints Church, Drake Road, Chafford Hundred
£0.00
19:00 11/03/20 Wednesday 11 March
The Bench outside All Saints Church, Drake Road, Chafford Hundred
£0.00
19:00 18/03/20 Wednesday 18 March
The Bench outside All Saints Church, Drake Road, Chafford Hundred
£0.00
19:00 25/03/20 Wednesday 25 March
The Bench outside All Saints Church, Drake Road, Chafford Hundred
£0.00
19:00 01/04/20 Wednesday 01 April
The Bench outside All Saints Church, Drake Road, Chafford Hundred
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Wednesday
  2. 07:00PM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Unisex
  5. Keep Me Going

Where we meet

 

The Bench outside All Saints Church, Drake Road, Chafford Hundred

Get directions

Meet our Team