Intermediate/ Recovery run

Book a session

About this run

Slow paced run covering around 4 miles

Choose your sessions

18:00 05/06/20 Friday 05 June
Granville Theatre, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 12/06/20 Friday 12 June
Granville Theatre, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 19/06/20 Friday 19 June
Granville Theatre, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 26/06/20 Friday 26 June
Granville Theatre, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 03/07/20 Friday 03 July
Granville Theatre, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 10/07/20 Friday 10 July
Granville Theatre, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 17/07/20 Friday 17 July
Granville Theatre, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 24/07/20 Friday 24 July
Granville Theatre, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 31/07/20 Friday 31 July
Granville Theatre, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 07/08/20 Friday 07 August
Granville Theatre, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 14/08/20 Friday 14 August
Granville Theatre, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 21/08/20 Friday 21 August
Granville Theatre, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 28/08/20 Friday 28 August
Granville Theatre, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 04/09/20 Friday 04 September
Granville Theatre, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 11/09/20 Friday 11 September
Granville Theatre, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 18/09/20 Friday 18 September
Granville Theatre, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 25/09/20 Friday 25 September
Granville Theatre, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 02/10/20 Friday 02 October
Granville Theatre, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 09/10/20 Friday 09 October
Granville Theatre, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 16/10/20 Friday 16 October
Granville Theatre, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 23/10/20 Friday 23 October
Granville Theatre, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 30/10/20 Friday 30 October
Granville Theatre, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 06/11/20 Friday 06 November
Granville Theatre, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 13/11/20 Friday 13 November
Granville Theatre, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 20/11/20 Friday 20 November
Granville Theatre, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 27/11/20 Friday 27 November
Granville Theatre, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 04/12/20 Friday 04 December
Granville Theatre, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 11/12/20 Friday 11 December
Granville Theatre, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 18/12/20 Friday 18 December
Granville Theatre, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 25/12/20 Friday 25 December
Granville Theatre, Ramsgate
£0.00
18:00 01/01/21 Friday 01 January
Granville Theatre, Ramsgate
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Friday
  2. 06:00PM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

 

Granville Theatre, Ramsgate

Get directions

Meet our Team