Crowborough Runners Beginners sessions

Book a session

About this run

Meet Goldsmiths (Freedom) Leisure centre at the entrance to the track every Monday

Choose your sessions

19:00 25/09/17 Monday 25 September
Goldsmiths Recreation Ground Track
£0.00
19:00 02/10/17 Monday 02 October
Goldsmiths Recreation Ground Track
£0.00
19:00 09/10/17 Monday 09 October
Goldsmiths Recreation Ground Track
£0.00
19:00 16/10/17 Monday 16 October
Goldsmiths Recreation Ground Track
£0.00
19:00 23/10/17 Monday 23 October
Goldsmiths Recreation Ground Track
£0.00
19:00 30/10/17 Monday 30 October
Goldsmiths Recreation Ground Track
£0.00
19:00 06/11/17 Monday 06 November
Goldsmiths Recreation Ground Track
£0.00
19:00 13/11/17 Monday 13 November
Goldsmiths Recreation Ground Track
£0.00
19:00 20/11/17 Monday 20 November
Goldsmiths Recreation Ground Track
£0.00
19:00 27/11/17 Monday 27 November
Goldsmiths Recreation Ground Track
£0.00
19:00 04/12/17 Monday 04 December
Goldsmiths Recreation Ground Track
£0.00
19:00 11/12/17 Monday 11 December
Goldsmiths Recreation Ground Track
£0.00
19:00 18/12/17 Monday 18 December
Goldsmiths Recreation Ground Track
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Monday
  2. 07:00PM
  3. 5-10K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

 

Goldsmiths Recreation Ground Track

Get directions

Meet our run leaders