Monday Beginners

Book a session

About this run

Our Monday runs are primarily aimed at adult beginners who want to start running from scratch or those wanting to return to running after time off

Choose your sessions

19:00 27/05/19 Monday 27 May
Goldsmiths Recreation Ground Track TN6 2TN
£0.00
19:00 03/06/19 Monday 03 June
Goldsmiths Recreation Ground Track TN6 2TN
£0.00
19:00 10/06/19 Monday 10 June
Goldsmiths Recreation Ground Track TN6 2TN
£0.00
19:00 17/06/19 Monday 17 June
Goldsmiths Recreation Ground Track TN6 2TN
£0.00
19:00 24/06/19 Monday 24 June
Goldsmiths Recreation Ground Track TN6 2TN
£0.00
19:00 01/07/19 Monday 01 July
Goldsmiths Recreation Ground Track TN6 2TN
£0.00
19:00 08/07/19 Monday 08 July
Goldsmiths Recreation Ground Track TN6 2TN
£0.00
19:00 15/07/19 Monday 15 July
Goldsmiths Recreation Ground Track TN6 2TN
£0.00
19:00 22/07/19 Monday 22 July
Goldsmiths Recreation Ground Track TN6 2TN
£0.00
19:00 29/07/19 Monday 29 July
Goldsmiths Recreation Ground Track TN6 2TN
£0.00
19:00 05/08/19 Monday 05 August
Goldsmiths Recreation Ground Track TN6 2TN
£0.00
19:00 12/08/19 Monday 12 August
Goldsmiths Recreation Ground Track TN6 2TN
£0.00
19:00 19/08/19 Monday 19 August
Goldsmiths Recreation Ground Track TN6 2TN
£0.00
19:00 26/08/19 Monday 26 August
Goldsmiths Recreation Ground Track TN6 2TN
£0.00
19:00 02/09/19 Monday 02 September
Goldsmiths Recreation Ground Track TN6 2TN
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Monday
  2. 07:00PM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Unisex
  5. Get Me Started
  6. Wheelchair route

Where we meet

 

Goldsmiths Recreation Ground Track TN6 2TN

Get directions

Meet our Team