CAC Intermediates 2019

Book a session

About this run

Cumberland AC new Intermediates will run at at your own pace with the company of a friendly group. The first run and all off the runs in the Intermediates is an easy run the Intermediates run all though the year Form the 26th of March 2019.

Choose your sessions

18:15 14/07/20 Tuesday 14 July
Outside entrance doorway to Workington Leisure Centre
£0.00
18:15 21/07/20 Tuesday 21 July
Outside entrance doorway to Workington Leisure Centre
£0.00
18:15 28/07/20 Tuesday 28 July
Outside entrance doorway to Workington Leisure Centre
£0.00
18:15 04/08/20 Tuesday 04 August
Outside entrance doorway to Workington Leisure Centre
£0.00
18:15 11/08/20 Tuesday 11 August
Outside entrance doorway to Workington Leisure Centre
£0.00
18:15 18/08/20 Tuesday 18 August
Outside entrance doorway to Workington Leisure Centre
£0.00
18:15 25/08/20 Tuesday 25 August
Outside entrance doorway to Workington Leisure Centre
£0.00
18:15 01/09/20 Tuesday 01 September
Outside entrance doorway to Workington Leisure Centre
£0.00
18:15 08/09/20 Tuesday 08 September
Outside entrance doorway to Workington Leisure Centre
£0.00
18:15 15/09/20 Tuesday 15 September
Outside entrance doorway to Workington Leisure Centre
£0.00
18:15 22/09/20 Tuesday 22 September
Outside entrance doorway to Workington Leisure Centre
£0.00
18:15 29/09/20 Tuesday 29 September
Outside entrance doorway to Workington Leisure Centre
£0.00
18:15 06/10/20 Tuesday 06 October
Outside entrance doorway to Workington Leisure Centre
£0.00
18:15 13/10/20 Tuesday 13 October
Outside entrance doorway to Workington Leisure Centre
£0.00
18:15 20/10/20 Tuesday 20 October
Outside entrance doorway to Workington Leisure Centre
£0.00
18:15 27/10/20 Tuesday 27 October
Outside entrance doorway to Workington Leisure Centre
£0.00
18:15 03/11/20 Tuesday 03 November
Outside entrance doorway to Workington Leisure Centre
£0.00
18:15 10/11/20 Tuesday 10 November
Outside entrance doorway to Workington Leisure Centre
£0.00
18:15 17/11/20 Tuesday 17 November
Outside entrance doorway to Workington Leisure Centre
£0.00
18:15 24/11/20 Tuesday 24 November
Outside entrance doorway to Workington Leisure Centre
£0.00
18:15 01/12/20 Tuesday 01 December
Outside entrance doorway to Workington Leisure Centre
£0.00
18:15 08/12/20 Tuesday 08 December
Outside entrance doorway to Workington Leisure Centre
£0.00
18:15 15/12/20 Tuesday 15 December
Outside entrance doorway to Workington Leisure Centre
£0.00
18:15 22/12/20 Tuesday 22 December
Outside entrance doorway to Workington Leisure Centre
£0.00
18:15 29/12/20 Tuesday 29 December
Outside entrance doorway to Workington Leisure Centre
£0.00
18:15 05/01/21 Tuesday 05 January
Outside entrance doorway to Workington Leisure Centre
£0.00
18:15 19/01/21 Tuesday 19 January
Outside entrance doorway to Workington Leisure Centre
£0.00
18:15 26/01/21 Tuesday 26 January
Outside entrance doorway to Workington Leisure Centre
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Tuesday
  2. 06:15PM
  3. 5-10K
  4. Unisex
  5. Get Me Started

Where we meet

 

Outside entrance doorway to Workington Leisure Centre

Get directions

Meet our Team