Far Runners Sunday

Book a session

About this run

Choose your sessions

09:30 22/05/22 Sunday 22 May
Leisure Centre, Faringdon
£0.00
09:30 29/05/22 Sunday 29 May
Leisure Centre, Faringdon
£0.00
09:30 05/06/22 Sunday 05 June
Leisure Centre, Faringdon
£0.00
09:30 12/06/22 Sunday 12 June
Leisure Centre, Faringdon
£0.00
09:30 19/06/22 Sunday 19 June
Leisure Centre, Faringdon
£0.00
09:30 26/06/22 Sunday 26 June
Leisure Centre, Faringdon
£0.00
09:30 03/07/22 Sunday 03 July
Leisure Centre, Faringdon
£0.00
09:30 10/07/22 Sunday 10 July
Leisure Centre, Faringdon
£0.00
09:30 17/07/22 Sunday 17 July
Leisure Centre, Faringdon
£0.00
09:30 24/07/22 Sunday 24 July
Leisure Centre, Faringdon
£0.00
09:30 31/07/22 Sunday 31 July
Leisure Centre, Faringdon
£0.00
09:30 07/08/22 Sunday 07 August
Leisure Centre, Faringdon
£0.00
09:30 14/08/22 Sunday 14 August
Leisure Centre, Faringdon
£0.00
09:30 21/08/22 Sunday 21 August
Leisure Centre, Faringdon
£0.00
09:30 28/08/22 Sunday 28 August
Leisure Centre, Faringdon
£0.00
09:30 04/09/22 Sunday 04 September
Leisure Centre, Faringdon
£0.00
09:30 11/09/22 Sunday 11 September
Leisure Centre, Faringdon
£0.00
09:30 18/09/22 Sunday 18 September
Leisure Centre, Faringdon
£0.00
09:30 25/09/22 Sunday 25 September
Leisure Centre, Faringdon
£0.00
09:30 02/10/22 Sunday 02 October
Leisure Centre, Faringdon
£0.00
09:30 09/10/22 Sunday 09 October
Leisure Centre, Faringdon
£0.00
09:30 16/10/22 Sunday 16 October
Leisure Centre, Faringdon
£0.00
09:30 23/10/22 Sunday 23 October
Leisure Centre, Faringdon
£0.00
09:30 30/10/22 Sunday 30 October
Leisure Centre, Faringdon
£0.00
09:30 06/11/22 Sunday 06 November
Leisure Centre, Faringdon
£0.00
09:30 13/11/22 Sunday 13 November
Leisure Centre, Faringdon
£0.00
09:30 20/11/22 Sunday 20 November
Leisure Centre, Faringdon
£0.00
09:30 27/11/22 Sunday 27 November
Leisure Centre, Faringdon
£0.00
09:30 04/12/22 Sunday 04 December
Leisure Centre, Faringdon
£0.00
09:30 11/12/22 Sunday 11 December
Leisure Centre, Faringdon
£0.00
09:30 18/12/22 Sunday 18 December
Leisure Centre, Faringdon
£0.00
09:30 25/12/22 Sunday 25 December
Leisure Centre, Faringdon
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Sunday
  2. 09:30AM
  3. 5-10K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

Leisure Centre, Faringdon

Get directions

Meet our Team