Far Runners Tuesdays

Book a session

About this run

Choose your sessions

18:30 24/05/22 Tuesday 24 May
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 31/05/22 Tuesday 31 May
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 07/06/22 Tuesday 07 June
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 14/06/22 Tuesday 14 June
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 21/06/22 Tuesday 21 June
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 28/06/22 Tuesday 28 June
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 05/07/22 Tuesday 05 July
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 12/07/22 Tuesday 12 July
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 19/07/22 Tuesday 19 July
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 26/07/22 Tuesday 26 July
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 02/08/22 Tuesday 02 August
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 09/08/22 Tuesday 09 August
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 16/08/22 Tuesday 16 August
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 23/08/22 Tuesday 23 August
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 30/08/22 Tuesday 30 August
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 06/09/22 Tuesday 06 September
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 13/09/22 Tuesday 13 September
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 20/09/22 Tuesday 20 September
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 27/09/22 Tuesday 27 September
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 04/10/22 Tuesday 04 October
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 11/10/22 Tuesday 11 October
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 18/10/22 Tuesday 18 October
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 25/10/22 Tuesday 25 October
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 01/11/22 Tuesday 01 November
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 08/11/22 Tuesday 08 November
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 15/11/22 Tuesday 15 November
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 22/11/22 Tuesday 22 November
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 29/11/22 Tuesday 29 November
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 06/12/22 Tuesday 06 December
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 13/12/22 Tuesday 13 December
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 20/12/22 Tuesday 20 December
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
18:30 27/12/22 Tuesday 27 December
Old Town Hall, Faringdon
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Tuesday
  2. 06:30PM
  3. 5-10K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

Old Town Hall, Faringdon

Get directions

Meet our Team