Cottingham Fitmums & Friends

Book a session

About this run

COVID-19: PLEASE CONTACT BEFORE BOOKING AS SOME SESSIONS CANCELLED/CHANGED VENUES. admin@fitmums.org.uk Our sessions are for all abilities with a 1,2 ,3,4,5 and 6 mile option at each session. Pace is not an issue due to systems we have in place. Walking group available too, contact us for more detail. No need to book, please just turn up. The first 3 sessions are free.

Choose your sessions

19:00 12/05/21 Wednesday 12 May
Cottingham Sports Centre
£0.00
19:00 19/05/21 Wednesday 19 May
Cottingham Sports Centre
£0.00
19:00 26/05/21 Wednesday 26 May
Cottingham Sports Centre
£0.00
19:00 02/06/21 Wednesday 02 June
Cottingham Sports Centre
£0.00
19:00 09/06/21 Wednesday 09 June
Cottingham Sports Centre
£0.00
19:00 16/06/21 Wednesday 16 June
Cottingham Sports Centre
£0.00
19:00 23/06/21 Wednesday 23 June
Cottingham Sports Centre
£0.00
19:00 30/06/21 Wednesday 30 June
Cottingham Sports Centre
£0.00
19:00 07/07/21 Wednesday 07 July
Cottingham Sports Centre
£0.00
19:00 14/07/21 Wednesday 14 July
Cottingham Sports Centre
£0.00
19:00 21/07/21 Wednesday 21 July
Cottingham Sports Centre
£0.00
19:00 28/07/21 Wednesday 28 July
Cottingham Sports Centre
£0.00
19:00 04/08/21 Wednesday 04 August
Cottingham Sports Centre
£0.00
19:00 11/08/21 Wednesday 11 August
Cottingham Sports Centre
£0.00
19:00 18/08/21 Wednesday 18 August
Cottingham Sports Centre
£0.00
19:00 25/08/21 Wednesday 25 August
Cottingham Sports Centre
£0.00
19:00 01/09/21 Wednesday 01 September
Cottingham Sports Centre
£0.00
19:00 08/09/21 Wednesday 08 September
Cottingham Sports Centre
£0.00
19:00 15/09/21 Wednesday 15 September
Cottingham Sports Centre
£0.00
19:00 22/09/21 Wednesday 22 September
Cottingham Sports Centre
£0.00
19:00 29/09/21 Wednesday 29 September
Cottingham Sports Centre
£0.00
19:00 06/10/21 Wednesday 06 October
Cottingham Sports Centre
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Wednesday
  2. 07:00PM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels
  6. Guided route

Where we meet

 

Cottingham Sports Centre

Get directions

Meet our Team