Fridays Improvers

Book a session

About this run

Choose your sessions

10:15 20/09/19 Friday 20 September
Central Avenue , Findon Valley
£0.00
10:15 27/09/19 Friday 27 September
Central Avenue , Findon Valley
£0.00
10:15 04/10/19 Friday 04 October
Central Avenue , Findon Valley
£0.00
10:15 11/10/19 Friday 11 October
Central Avenue , Findon Valley
£0.00
10:15 18/10/19 Friday 18 October
Central Avenue , Findon Valley
£0.00
10:15 25/10/19 Friday 25 October
Central Avenue , Findon Valley
£0.00
10:15 01/11/19 Friday 01 November
Central Avenue , Findon Valley
£0.00
10:15 08/11/19 Friday 08 November
Central Avenue , Findon Valley
£0.00
10:15 15/11/19 Friday 15 November
Central Avenue , Findon Valley
£0.00
10:15 22/11/19 Friday 22 November
Central Avenue , Findon Valley
£0.00
10:15 29/11/19 Friday 29 November
Central Avenue , Findon Valley
£0.00
10:15 06/12/19 Friday 06 December
Central Avenue , Findon Valley
£0.00
10:15 13/12/19 Friday 13 December
Central Avenue , Findon Valley
£0.00
10:15 20/12/19 Friday 20 December
Central Avenue , Findon Valley
£0.00
10:15 27/12/19 Friday 27 December
Central Avenue , Findon Valley
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Friday
  2. 10:15AM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Women only
  5. Challenge Me

Where we meet

 

Central Avenue , Findon Valley

Get directions

Meet our Team