Heaton Park

Book a session

About this run

Training sessions in Heaton Park open to runners of all abilities. The activities vary each week with focus on enhancing stamina, speed and technique.

Choose your sessions

18:00 13/07/20 Monday 13 July
Heaton Park meeting at St. Margaret's Car Park, M25 2GT
£0.00
18:00 20/07/20 Monday 20 July
Heaton Park meeting at St. Margaret's Car Park, M25 2GT
£0.00
18:00 27/07/20 Monday 27 July
Heaton Park meeting at St. Margaret's Car Park, M25 2GT
£0.00
18:00 03/08/20 Monday 03 August
Heaton Park meeting at St. Margaret's Car Park, M25 2GT
£0.00
18:00 10/08/20 Monday 10 August
Heaton Park meeting at St. Margaret's Car Park, M25 2GT
£0.00
18:00 17/08/20 Monday 17 August
Heaton Park meeting at St. Margaret's Car Park, M25 2GT
£0.00
18:00 24/08/20 Monday 24 August
Heaton Park meeting at St. Margaret's Car Park, M25 2GT
£0.00
09:00 31/08/20 Monday 31 August
Heaton Park meeting at St. Margaret's Car Park, M25 2GT
£0.00
18:00 07/09/20 Monday 07 September
Heaton Park meeting at St. Margaret's Car Park, M25 2GT
£0.00
18:00 14/09/20 Monday 14 September
Heaton Park meeting at St. Margaret's Car Park, M25 2GT
£0.00
18:00 21/09/20 Monday 21 September
Heaton Park meeting at St. Margaret's Car Park, M25 2GT
£0.00
18:00 28/09/20 Monday 28 September
Heaton Park meeting at St. Margaret's Car Park, M25 2GT
£0.00
18:00 05/10/20 Monday 05 October
Heaton Park meeting at St. Margaret's Car Park, M25 2GT
£0.00
18:00 12/10/20 Monday 12 October
Heaton Park meeting at St. Margaret's Car Park, M25 2GT
£0.00
18:00 19/10/20 Monday 19 October
Heaton Park meeting at St. Margaret's Car Park, M25 2GT
£0.00
18:00 26/10/20 Monday 26 October
Meeting at St. Mary's Park Car Park, Prestwich, M25 1GG
£0.00
18:00 26/10/20 Monday 26 October
Meeting at St. Mary's Park Car Park, Prestwich, M25 1GG
£0.00
18:00 02/11/20 Monday 02 November
Meeting at St. Mary's Park Car Park, Prestwich, M25 1GG
£0.00
18:00 09/11/20 Monday 09 November
Meeting at St. Mary's Park Car Park, Prestwich, M25 1GG
£0.00
18:00 16/11/20 Monday 16 November
Meeting at St. Mary's Park Car Park, Prestwich, M25 1GG
£0.00
18:00 23/11/20 Monday 23 November
Meeting at St. Mary's Park Car Park, Prestwich, M25 1GG
£0.00
18:00 30/11/20 Monday 30 November
Meeting at St. Mary's Park Car Park, Prestwich, M25 1GG
£0.00
18:00 07/12/20 Monday 07 December
Meeting at St. Mary's Park Car Park, Prestwich, M25 1GG
£0.00
18:00 14/12/20 Monday 14 December
Meeting at St. Mary's Park Car Park, Prestwich, M25 1GG
£0.00
18:00 21/12/20 Monday 21 December
Meeting at St. Mary's Park Car Park, Prestwich, M25 1GG
£0.00
18:00 28/12/20 Monday 28 December
Meeting at St. Mary's Park Car Park, Prestwich, M25 1GG
£0.00
18:00 04/01/21 Monday 04 January
Meeting at St. Mary's Park Car Park, Prestwich, M25 1GG
£0.00
18:00 11/01/21 Monday 11 January
Meeting at St. Mary's Park Car Park, Prestwich, M25 1GG
£0.00
18:00 18/01/21 Monday 18 January
Meeting at St. Mary's Park Car Park, Prestwich, M25 1GG
£0.00
18:00 25/01/21 Monday 25 January
Meeting at St. Mary's Park Car Park, Prestwich, M25 1GG
£0.00
18:00 01/02/21 Monday 01 February
Meeting at St. Mary's Park Car Park, Prestwich, M25 1GG
£0.00
18:00 08/02/21 Monday 08 February
Meeting at St. Mary's Park Car Park, Prestwich, M25 1GG
£0.00
18:00 15/02/21 Monday 15 February
Meeting at St. Mary's Park Car Park, Prestwich, M25 1GG
£0.00
18:00 22/02/21 Monday 22 February
Meeting at St. Mary's Park Car Park, Prestwich, M25 1GG
£0.00
18:00 01/03/21 Monday 01 March
Meeting at St. Mary's Park Car Park, Prestwich, M25 1GG
£0.00
18:00 08/03/21 Monday 08 March
Meeting at St. Mary's Park Car Park, Prestwich, M25 1GG
£0.00
18:00 15/03/21 Monday 15 March
Meeting at St. Mary's Park Car Park, Prestwich, M25 1GG
£0.00
18:00 22/03/21 Monday 22 March
Meeting at St. Mary's Park Car Park, Prestwich, M25 1GG
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Monday
  2. 06:00PM
  3. 5-10K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels
  6. Wheelchair route

Where we meet

 

Heaton Park meeting at St. Margaret's Car Park, M25 2GT

Get directions

Meet our Team