Wednesday Group Run

Book a session

About this run

This is our regular Wednesday group run.

Choose your sessions

18:30 21/08/19 Wednesday 21 August
Honiton Community College
£0.01
18:30 28/08/19 Wednesday 28 August
Honiton Community College
£0.01
18:30 04/09/19 Wednesday 04 September
Honiton Community College
£0.01
18:30 11/09/19 Wednesday 11 September
Honiton Community College
£0.01
18:30 18/09/19 Wednesday 18 September
Honiton Community College
£0.01
18:30 25/09/19 Wednesday 25 September
Honiton Community College
£0.01
18:30 02/10/19 Wednesday 02 October
Honiton Community College
£0.01
18:30 09/10/19 Wednesday 09 October
Honiton Community College
£0.01
18:30 16/10/19 Wednesday 16 October
Honiton Community College
£0.01
18:30 23/10/19 Wednesday 23 October
Honiton Community College
£0.01
18:30 30/10/19 Wednesday 30 October
Honiton Community College
£0.01
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Wednesday
  2. 06:30PM
  3. 5-10K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

 

Honiton Community College

Get directions

Meet our Team