Finsbury Park 0-5k

Book a session

About this run

Please read the instructions below before signing up. This is a 10-week 0-5k course for complete beginners and those returning to running after a long break. We'll start slowly and gradually build up the time you run for each week until you're running 5k. This is a 10-week course which costs £50. There is no discount/refund for sessions you can't make. Signing up... You must tick the first session to pay for the course to secure your place on the course. Please tick to attend all remaining weeks whether you can attend them or not. For more details on the group, visit http://www.lazygirlrunning.com/running-groups Our groups are women-only. We welcome anyone who identifies as a woman.

Choose your sessions

10:00 11/01/20 Saturday 11 January
Finsbury Park
£50.00
10:00 18/01/20 Saturday 18 January
Finsbury Park
£0.00
10:00 25/01/20 Saturday 25 January
Finsbury Park
£0.00
10:00 01/02/20 Saturday 01 February
Finsbury Park
£0.00
10:00 08/02/20 Saturday 08 February
Finsbury Park
£0.00
10:00 15/02/20 Saturday 15 February
Finsbury Park
£0.00
10:00 22/02/20 Saturday 22 February
Finsbury Park
£0.00
10:00 29/02/20 Saturday 29 February
Finsbury Park
£0.00
10:00 07/03/20 Saturday 07 March
Finsbury Park
£0.00
10:00 14/03/20 Saturday 14 March
Finsbury Park
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Saturday
  2. 10:00AM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Women only
  5. Get Me Started

Where we meet

 

Finsbury Park

Get directions

Meet our Team