Sawston Steady 5k

Book a session

About this run

Weekly steady 5k run Meet at 7.30am at the Greyhound Pub in Sawston Please come dressed in high-vis clothing during the darker months

Choose your sessions

07:30 18/08/18 Saturday 18 August
Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 25/08/18 Saturday 25 August
Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 01/09/18 Saturday 01 September
Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 08/09/18 Saturday 08 September
Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 15/09/18 Saturday 15 September
Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 22/09/18 Saturday 22 September
Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 29/09/18 Saturday 29 September
Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 06/10/18 Saturday 06 October
Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 13/10/18 Saturday 13 October
Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 20/10/18 Saturday 20 October
Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 27/10/18 Saturday 27 October
Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 03/11/18 Saturday 03 November
Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 10/11/18 Saturday 10 November
Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 17/11/18 Saturday 17 November
Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 24/11/18 Saturday 24 November
Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 01/12/18 Saturday 01 December
Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 08/12/18 Saturday 08 December
Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 15/12/18 Saturday 15 December
Pub car park
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Saturday
  2. 07:30AM
  3. 5-10K
  4. Women only
  5. Keep Me Going

Where we meet

 

Pub car park

Get directions

Meet our run leaders