Sawston Steady 5k

Book a session

About this run

Weekly steady 5k run Meet at 7.30am at the Greyhound Pub in Sawston Please come dressed in high-vis clothing during the darker months

Choose your sessions

07:30 19/10/19 Saturday 19 October
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 26/10/19 Saturday 26 October
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 02/11/19 Saturday 02 November
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 09/11/19 Saturday 09 November
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 16/11/19 Saturday 16 November
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 23/11/19 Saturday 23 November
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 30/11/19 Saturday 30 November
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 07/12/19 Saturday 07 December
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 14/12/19 Saturday 14 December
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 21/12/19 Saturday 21 December
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Saturday
  2. 07:30AM
  3. 5-10K
  4. Women only
  5. Keep Me Going

Where we meet

 

Greyhound Pub car park

Get directions

Meet our Team