Waterbeach Steady 5k

Book a session

About this run

Weekly steady 5k run, take group from 26 - 37 minutes Meet at 7pm at the Village Green in Waterbeach (opposite the White Horse pub). Please come dressed in high-vis clothing during the darker months and note there is nowhere to leave bags

Choose your sessions

19:00 27/01/20 Monday 27 January
Village Green, Waterbeach (opposite the White Horse)
£0.00
19:00 03/02/20 Monday 03 February
Village Green, Waterbeach (opposite the White Horse)
£0.00
19:00 10/02/20 Monday 10 February
Village Green, Waterbeach (opposite the White Horse)
£0.00
19:00 17/02/20 Monday 17 February
Village Green, Waterbeach (opposite the White Horse)
£0.00
19:00 24/02/20 Monday 24 February
Village Green, Waterbeach (opposite the White Horse)
£0.00
19:00 02/03/20 Monday 02 March
Village Green, Waterbeach (opposite the White Horse)
£0.00
19:00 09/03/20 Monday 09 March
Village Green, Waterbeach (opposite the White Horse)
£0.00
19:00 16/03/20 Monday 16 March
Village Green, Waterbeach (opposite the White Horse)
£0.00
19:00 23/03/20 Monday 23 March
Village Green, Waterbeach (opposite the White Horse)
£0.00
19:00 30/03/20 Monday 30 March
Village Green, Waterbeach (opposite the White Horse)
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Monday
  2. 07:00PM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Women only
  5. Keep Me Going

Where we meet

 

Village Green, Waterbeach (opposite the White Horse)

Get directions

Meet our Team