Trumpington Beginners Couch to 5k

Book a session

About this run

If you have little or no experience running come and join our beginners group which will build up from walking to running 5k over 10 - 12 weeks.

Choose your sessions

19:00 16/09/19 Monday 16 September
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 23/09/19 Monday 23 September
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 30/09/19 Monday 30 September
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 07/10/19 Monday 07 October
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 14/10/19 Monday 14 October
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 21/10/19 Monday 21 October
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 28/10/19 Monday 28 October
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 04/11/19 Monday 04 November
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 11/11/19 Monday 11 November
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 18/11/19 Monday 18 November
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 25/11/19 Monday 25 November
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 02/12/19 Monday 02 December
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Monday
  2. 07:00PM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Women only
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

 

Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance

Get directions

Meet our Team