Fen Drayton Steady 5k

Book a session

About this run

A steady 5k run, suitable for those who can already run for 30 minutes or so continuously

Choose your sessions

18:45 02/08/21 Monday 02 August
Fen Drayton Village Hall
£0.00
18:45 09/08/21 Monday 09 August
Fen Drayton Village Hall
£0.00
18:45 16/08/21 Monday 16 August
Fen Drayton Village Hall
£0.00
18:45 23/08/21 Monday 23 August
Fen Drayton Village Hall
£0.00
18:45 06/09/21 Monday 06 September
Fen Drayton Village Hall
£0.00
18:45 13/09/21 Monday 13 September
Fen Drayton Village Hall
£0.00
18:45 20/09/21 Monday 20 September
Fen Drayton Village Hall
£0.00
18:45 27/09/21 Monday 27 September
Fen Drayton Village Hall
£0.00
18:45 04/10/21 Monday 04 October
Fen Drayton Village Hall
£0.00
18:45 11/10/21 Monday 11 October
Fen Drayton Village Hall
£0.00
18:45 18/10/21 Monday 18 October
Fen Drayton Village Hall
£0.00
18:45 25/10/21 Monday 25 October
Fen Drayton Village Hall
£0.00
18:45 01/11/21 Monday 01 November
Fen Drayton Village Hall
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Monday
  2. 06:45PM
  3. 5-10K
  4. Women only
  5. Keep Me Going

Where we meet

 

Fen Drayton Village Hall

Get directions

Meet our Team