Trumpington 5k

Book a session

About this run

Weekly steady 5k run, normally taking around 29 - 37 minutes to complete the 5k. Meet at 7pm at the entrance to Trumpington Sport Centre, Lime Avenue, Cambridge, CB2 9HB. Parking, lockers and changing facilities are available! Please come dressed in high-vis clothing during the darker months, and with a running torch if you have one.

Choose your sessions

19:00 25/03/19 Monday 25 March
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 01/04/19 Monday 01 April
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 08/04/19 Monday 08 April
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 15/04/19 Monday 15 April
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 22/04/19 Monday 22 April
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 29/04/19 Monday 29 April
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 06/05/19 Monday 06 May
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 13/05/19 Monday 13 May
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 20/05/19 Monday 20 May
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 27/05/19 Monday 27 May
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 03/06/19 Monday 03 June
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 10/06/19 Monday 10 June
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 17/06/19 Monday 17 June
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 24/06/19 Monday 24 June
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 01/07/19 Monday 01 July
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 08/07/19 Monday 08 July
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 15/07/19 Monday 15 July
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 22/07/19 Monday 22 July
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 29/07/19 Monday 29 July
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Monday
  2. 07:00PM
  3. 5-10K
  4. Women only
  5. Keep Me Going

Where we meet

 

Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance

Get directions

Meet our run leaders