Waterbeach Steady 5k

Book a session

About this run

Weekly steady 5k run, take group from 26 - 37 minutes Meet at 7pm at the Village Green in Waterbeach (opposite the White Horse pub) Please come dressed in high-vis clothing during the darker months and note there is nowhere to leave bags

Choose your sessions

19:00 21/01/19 Monday 21 January
Village Green, Waterbeach (opposite the White Horse)
£0.00
19:00 28/01/19 Monday 28 January
Village Green, Waterbeach (opposite the White Horse)
£0.00
19:00 04/02/19 Monday 04 February
Village Green, Waterbeach (opposite the White Horse)
£0.00
19:00 11/02/19 Monday 11 February
Village Green, Waterbeach (opposite the White Horse)
£0.00
19:00 18/02/19 Monday 18 February
Village Green, Waterbeach (opposite the White Horse)
£0.00
19:00 25/02/19 Monday 25 February
Village Green, Waterbeach (opposite the White Horse)
£0.00
19:00 04/03/19 Monday 04 March
Village Green, Waterbeach (opposite the White Horse)
£0.00
19:00 11/03/19 Monday 11 March
Village Green, Waterbeach (opposite the White Horse)
£0.00
19:00 18/03/19 Monday 18 March
Village Green, Waterbeach (opposite the White Horse)
£0.00
19:00 25/03/19 Monday 25 March
Village Green, Waterbeach (opposite the White Horse)
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Monday
  2. 07:00PM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Women only
  5. Keep Me Going

Where we meet

 

Village Green, Waterbeach (opposite the White Horse)

Get directions

Meet our run leaders