Abbey 5k

Book a session

About this run

Weekly steady 5k run, takes group from 28 - 38 minutes Meet at 7pm by the BMX track on Abbey playing fields (right next to the pool).

Choose your sessions

19:00 07/12/21 Tuesday 07 December
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 14/12/21 Tuesday 14 December
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 21/12/21 Tuesday 21 December
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 28/12/21 Tuesday 28 December
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 04/01/22 Tuesday 04 January
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 11/01/22 Tuesday 11 January
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 18/01/22 Tuesday 18 January
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 25/01/22 Tuesday 25 January
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 01/02/22 Tuesday 01 February
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 08/02/22 Tuesday 08 February
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 15/02/22 Tuesday 15 February
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 22/02/22 Tuesday 22 February
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 01/03/22 Tuesday 01 March
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 08/03/22 Tuesday 08 March
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 15/03/22 Tuesday 15 March
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 22/03/22 Tuesday 22 March
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 29/03/22 Tuesday 29 March
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 05/04/22 Tuesday 05 April
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 12/04/22 Tuesday 12 April
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 19/04/22 Tuesday 19 April
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 26/04/22 Tuesday 26 April
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 03/05/22 Tuesday 03 May
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 10/05/22 Tuesday 10 May
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 17/05/22 Tuesday 17 May
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 24/05/22 Tuesday 24 May
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 31/05/22 Tuesday 31 May
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 07/06/22 Tuesday 07 June
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 14/06/22 Tuesday 14 June
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 21/06/22 Tuesday 21 June
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 28/06/22 Tuesday 28 June
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 05/07/22 Tuesday 05 July
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 12/07/22 Tuesday 12 July
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 19/07/22 Tuesday 19 July
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 26/07/22 Tuesday 26 July
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 02/08/22 Tuesday 02 August
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 09/08/22 Tuesday 09 August
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 16/08/22 Tuesday 16 August
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 23/08/22 Tuesday 23 August
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 30/08/22 Tuesday 30 August
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 06/09/22 Tuesday 06 September
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 13/09/22 Tuesday 13 September
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 20/09/22 Tuesday 20 September
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 27/09/22 Tuesday 27 September
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 04/10/22 Tuesday 04 October
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 11/10/22 Tuesday 11 October
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 18/10/22 Tuesday 18 October
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 25/10/22 Tuesday 25 October
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 01/11/22 Tuesday 01 November
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 08/11/22 Tuesday 08 November
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 15/11/22 Tuesday 15 November
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 22/11/22 Tuesday 22 November
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 29/11/22 Tuesday 29 November
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 06/12/22 Tuesday 06 December
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 13/12/22 Tuesday 13 December
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 20/12/22 Tuesday 20 December
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
19:00 27/12/22 Tuesday 27 December
By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Tuesday
  2. 07:00PM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Women only
  5. Keep Me Going

Where we meet

By the fenced off BMX track on Abbey playing fields (adjacent to the pool)

Get directions

Meet our Team