Trumpington Steady 5km

Book a session

About this run

Choose your sessions

19:00 21/06/21 Monday 21 June
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 28/06/21 Monday 28 June
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 05/07/21 Monday 05 July
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 12/07/21 Monday 12 July
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 19/07/21 Monday 19 July
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 26/07/21 Monday 26 July
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 02/08/21 Monday 02 August
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 09/08/21 Monday 09 August
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 16/08/21 Monday 16 August
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 23/08/21 Monday 23 August
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 30/08/21 Monday 30 August
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 06/09/21 Monday 06 September
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 13/09/21 Monday 13 September
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 20/09/21 Monday 20 September
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Monday
  2. 07:00PM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Women only
  5. Keep Me Going

Where we meet

 

Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance

Get directions

Meet our Team