Fen Drayton Steady 5k

Book a session

About this run

A steady 5k run, suitable for those who can already run for 30 minutes or so continuously

Choose your sessions

18:45 06/12/21 Monday 06 December
Fen Drayton Village Hall
£0.00
18:45 13/12/21 Monday 13 December
Fen Drayton Village Hall
£0.00
18:45 10/01/22 Monday 10 January
Fen Drayton Village Hall
£0.00
18:45 17/01/22 Monday 17 January
Fen Drayton Village Hall
£0.00
18:45 24/01/22 Monday 24 January
Fen Drayton Village Hall
£0.00
18:45 31/01/22 Monday 31 January
Fen Drayton Village Hall
£0.00
18:45 07/02/22 Monday 07 February
Fen Drayton Village Hall
£0.00
18:45 21/02/22 Monday 21 February
Fen Drayton Village Hall
£0.00
18:45 28/02/22 Monday 28 February
Fen Drayton Village Hall
£0.00
18:45 07/03/22 Monday 07 March
Fen Drayton Village Hall
£0.00
18:45 14/03/22 Monday 14 March
Fen Drayton Village Hall
£0.00
18:45 21/03/22 Monday 21 March
Fen Drayton Village Hall
£0.00
18:45 28/03/22 Monday 28 March
Fen Drayton Village Hall
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Monday
  2. 06:45PM
  3. 5-10K
  4. Women only
  5. Keep Me Going

Where we meet

Fen Drayton Village Hall

Get directions

Meet our Team