Sawston Beginners Couch to 5k

Book a session

About this run

If you have little or no experience running come and join our beginners group which will build up from walking to running 5k over 10 - 12 weeks.

Choose your sessions

07:30 23/03/19 Saturday 23 March
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 30/03/19 Saturday 30 March
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 11/05/19 Saturday 11 May
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 18/05/19 Saturday 18 May
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 25/05/19 Saturday 25 May
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 01/06/19 Saturday 01 June
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 08/06/19 Saturday 08 June
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 15/06/19 Saturday 15 June
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 22/06/19 Saturday 22 June
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 29/06/19 Saturday 29 June
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 06/07/19 Saturday 06 July
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Saturday
  2. 07:30AM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Women only
  5. Get Me Started

Where we meet

 

Greyhound Pub car park

Get directions

Meet our run leaders