Chesterton 5k

Book a session

About this run

Weekly steady 5k run, take group from 29 - 37 minutes Meet at 7pm at the entrance to Chesterton Sport Centre, Gilbert Road, Cambridge, CB4 3NY Please come dressed in high-vis clothing during the darker months

Choose your sessions

19:00 24/07/19 Wednesday 24 July
Chesterton Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 31/07/19 Wednesday 31 July
Chesterton Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 07/08/19 Wednesday 07 August
Chesterton Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 14/08/19 Wednesday 14 August
Chesterton Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 21/08/19 Wednesday 21 August
Chesterton Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 28/08/19 Wednesday 28 August
Chesterton Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 04/09/19 Wednesday 04 September
Chesterton Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 11/09/19 Wednesday 11 September
Chesterton Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 18/09/19 Wednesday 18 September
Chesterton Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 25/09/19 Wednesday 25 September
Chesterton Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 02/10/19 Wednesday 02 October
Chesterton Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 09/10/19 Wednesday 09 October
Chesterton Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 16/10/19 Wednesday 16 October
Chesterton Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 23/10/19 Wednesday 23 October
Chesterton Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 30/10/19 Wednesday 30 October
Chesterton Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 06/11/19 Wednesday 06 November
Chesterton Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 13/11/19 Wednesday 13 November
Chesterton Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 20/11/19 Wednesday 20 November
Chesterton Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 27/11/19 Wednesday 27 November
Chesterton Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 04/12/19 Wednesday 04 December
Chesterton Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 11/12/19 Wednesday 11 December
Chesterton Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 18/12/19 Wednesday 18 December
Chesterton Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Wednesday
  2. 07:00PM
  3. 5-10K
  4. Women only
  5. Keep Me Going

Where we meet

 

Chesterton Sport Centre Entrance

Get directions

Meet our Team