About this run

Weekly steady 5k run, take group from 29 - 37 minutes Meet at 7pm at the Market Square, Ely, CB7 4LS Please come dressed in high-vis clothing during the darker months

Choose your sessions

19:00 01/05/18 Tuesday 01 May
Market Square
£0.00
19:00 08/05/18 Tuesday 08 May
Market Square
£0.00
19:00 15/05/18 Tuesday 15 May
Market Square
£0.00
19:00 22/05/18 Tuesday 22 May
Market Square
£0.00
19:00 29/05/18 Tuesday 29 May
Market Square
£0.00
19:00 05/06/18 Tuesday 05 June
Market Square
£0.00
19:00 12/06/18 Tuesday 12 June
Market Square
£0.00
19:00 19/06/18 Tuesday 19 June
Market Square
£0.00
19:00 26/06/18 Tuesday 26 June
Market Square
£0.00
19:00 03/07/18 Tuesday 03 July
Market Square
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Tuesday
  2. 07:00PM
  3. 5-10K
  4. Women only
  5. Keep Me Going

Where we meet

 

Market Square

Get directions

Meet our run leaders