C25k Autumn 2021

Book a session

About this run

C25k Autumn 2021

Choose your sessions

18:30 24/09/21 Friday 24 September
Market Square
£0.00
18:30 01/10/21 Friday 01 October
Market Square
£0.00
18:30 08/10/21 Friday 08 October
Market Square
£0.00
18:30 15/10/21 Friday 15 October
Market Square
£0.00
18:30 22/10/21 Friday 22 October
Market Square
£0.00
18:30 29/10/21 Friday 29 October
Market Square
£0.00
18:30 05/11/21 Friday 05 November
Market Square
£0.00
18:30 12/11/21 Friday 12 November
Market Square
£0.00
18:30 19/11/21 Friday 19 November
Market Square
£0.00
18:30 26/11/21 Friday 26 November
Market Square
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Friday
  2. 06:30PM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Women only
  5. Get Me Started

Where we meet

Market Square

Get directions

Meet our Team