Abbey 5k

Book a session

About this run

Weekly steady 5k run, takes group from 28 - 38 minutes Meet at 7pm at the entrance to Abbey Pool

Choose your sessions

19:00 21/01/20 Tuesday 21 January
Entrance to Abbey Pool
£0.00
19:00 28/01/20 Tuesday 28 January
Entrance to Abbey Pool
£0.00
19:00 04/02/20 Tuesday 04 February
Entrance to Abbey Pool
£0.00
19:00 11/02/20 Tuesday 11 February
Entrance to Abbey Pool
£0.00
19:00 18/02/20 Tuesday 18 February
Entrance to Abbey Pool
£0.00
19:00 25/02/20 Tuesday 25 February
Entrance to Abbey Pool
£0.00
19:00 03/03/20 Tuesday 03 March
Entrance to Abbey Pool
£0.00
19:00 10/03/20 Tuesday 10 March
Entrance to Abbey Pool
£0.00
19:00 17/03/20 Tuesday 17 March
Entrance to Abbey Pool
£0.00
19:00 24/03/20 Tuesday 24 March
Entrance to Abbey Pool
£0.00
19:00 31/03/20 Tuesday 31 March
Entrance to Abbey Pool
£0.00
19:00 07/04/20 Tuesday 07 April
Entrance to Abbey Pool
£0.00
19:00 14/04/20 Tuesday 14 April
Entrance to Abbey Pool
£0.00
19:00 21/04/20 Tuesday 21 April
Entrance to Abbey Pool
£0.00
19:00 28/04/20 Tuesday 28 April
Entrance to Abbey Pool
£0.00
19:00 05/05/20 Tuesday 05 May
Entrance to Abbey Pool
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Tuesday
  2. 07:00PM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Women only
  5. Keep Me Going

Where we meet

 

Entrance to Abbey Pool

Get directions

Meet our Team