Trumpington Beginners Couch to 5k

Book a session

About this run

If you have little or no experience running come and join our beginners group which will build up from walking to running 5k over 10 - 12 weeks.

Choose your sessions

19:00 17/09/18 Monday 17 September
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 24/09/18 Monday 24 September
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 01/10/18 Monday 01 October
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 08/10/18 Monday 08 October
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 15/10/18 Monday 15 October
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 22/10/18 Monday 22 October
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 29/10/18 Monday 29 October
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 05/11/18 Monday 05 November
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 12/11/18 Monday 12 November
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 19/11/18 Monday 19 November
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 26/11/18 Monday 26 November
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 03/12/18 Monday 03 December
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Monday
  2. 07:00PM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Women only
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

 

Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance

Get directions

Meet our run leaders