Trumpington Beginners Couch to 5k

Book a session

About this run

If you have little or no experience running come and join our beginners group which will build up from walking to running 5k over 10 - 12 weeks.

Choose your sessions

19:00 13/01/20 Monday 13 January
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 20/01/20 Monday 20 January
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 27/01/20 Monday 27 January
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 03/02/20 Monday 03 February
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 10/02/20 Monday 10 February
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 17/02/20 Monday 17 February
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 24/02/20 Monday 24 February
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 02/03/20 Monday 02 March
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 09/03/20 Monday 09 March
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 16/03/20 Monday 16 March
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 23/03/20 Monday 23 March
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
19:00 30/03/20 Monday 30 March
Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Monday
  2. 07:00PM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Women only
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

 

Trumpington Sport Centre Entrance

Get directions

Meet our Team