Sawston Beginners Couch to 5k

Book a session

About this run

If you have little or no experience running come and join our beginners group which will build up from walking to running for 30 minutes over 12 weeks. We meet every Saturday at The Greyhound Pub in Sawston at 7.30am. Yes, we know it's VERY EARLY but we promise you a warm welcome, a fabulous start to your weekend and if you have time afterwards, we'd love you to join us for coffee and a chat.

Choose your sessions

07:30 26/09/20 Saturday 26 September
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 03/10/20 Saturday 03 October
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 10/10/20 Saturday 10 October
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 17/10/20 Saturday 17 October
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 24/10/20 Saturday 24 October
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 31/10/20 Saturday 31 October
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 07/11/20 Saturday 07 November
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 14/11/20 Saturday 14 November
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 21/11/20 Saturday 21 November
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 28/11/20 Saturday 28 November
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Saturday
  2. 07:30AM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Women only
  5. Get Me Started

Where we meet

 

Greyhound Pub car park

Get directions

Meet our Team