Sawston Beginners Couch to 5k

Book a session

About this run

If you have little or no experience running come and join our beginners group which will build up from walking to running 5k over 10 - 12 weeks.

Choose your sessions

07:30 14/09/19 Saturday 14 September
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 21/09/19 Saturday 21 September
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 28/09/19 Saturday 28 September
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 05/10/19 Saturday 05 October
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 12/10/19 Saturday 12 October
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 19/10/19 Saturday 19 October
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 26/10/19 Saturday 26 October
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 02/11/19 Saturday 02 November
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 09/11/19 Saturday 09 November
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 16/11/19 Saturday 16 November
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 23/11/19 Saturday 23 November
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
07:30 30/11/19 Saturday 30 November
Greyhound Pub car park
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Saturday
  2. 07:30AM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Women only
  5. Get Me Started

Where we meet

 

Greyhound Pub car park

Get directions

Meet our Team