Wednesday

Book a session

About this run

Choose your sessions

19:00 27/10/21 Wednesday 27 October
Lickey End Recreation Ground
£2.00
19:00 03/11/21 Wednesday 03 November
Lickey End Recreation Ground
£2.00
19:00 10/11/21 Wednesday 10 November
Lickey End Recreation Ground
£2.00
19:00 17/11/21 Wednesday 17 November
Lickey End Recreation Ground
£2.00
19:00 24/11/21 Wednesday 24 November
Lickey End Recreation Ground
£2.00
19:00 01/12/21 Wednesday 01 December
Lickey End Recreation Ground
£2.00
19:00 08/12/21 Wednesday 08 December
Lickey End Recreation Ground
£2.00
19:00 15/12/21 Wednesday 15 December
Lickey End Recreation Ground
£2.00
19:00 22/12/21 Wednesday 22 December
Lickey End Recreation Ground
£2.00
19:00 29/12/21 Wednesday 29 December
Lickey End Recreation Ground
£2.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Wednesday
  2. 07:00PM
  3. 5-10K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

Lickey End Recreation Ground

Get directions

Meet our Team