Striders Group Run

Book a session

About this run

Mixed Ability social running group. Suitable for all Levels

Choose your sessions

18:00 19/05/22 Thursday 19 May
Country Park Car Park
£2.00
18:00 24/05/22 Tuesday 24 May
Country Park Car Park
£2.00
18:00 26/05/22 Thursday 26 May
Country Park Car Park
£2.00
18:00 31/05/22 Tuesday 31 May
Country Park Car Park
£2.00
18:00 02/06/22 Thursday 02 June
Country Park Car Park
£2.00
18:00 07/06/22 Tuesday 07 June
Country Park Car Park
£2.00
18:00 09/06/22 Thursday 09 June
Country Park Car Park
£2.00
18:00 14/06/22 Tuesday 14 June
Country Park Car Park
£2.00
18:00 16/06/22 Thursday 16 June
Country Park Car Park
£2.00
18:00 21/06/22 Tuesday 21 June
Country Park Car Park
£2.00
18:00 23/06/22 Thursday 23 June
Country Park Car Park
£2.00
18:00 28/06/22 Tuesday 28 June
Country Park Car Park
£2.00
18:00 30/06/22 Thursday 30 June
Country Park Car Park
£2.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Tuesday
  2. 06:00PM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

Country Park Car Park

Get directions

Meet our Team