Mansfield Runners

Book a session

About this run

Choose your sessions

18:00 18/08/22 Thursday 18 August
various
£2.00
18:00 25/08/22 Thursday 25 August
various
£2.00
18:00 01/09/22 Thursday 01 September
various
£2.00
18:00 15/09/22 Thursday 15 September
various
£2.00
18:00 22/09/22 Thursday 22 September
various
£2.00
18:00 29/09/22 Thursday 29 September
various
£2.00
18:00 06/10/22 Thursday 06 October
various
£2.00
18:00 13/10/22 Thursday 13 October
various
£2.00
18:00 20/10/22 Thursday 20 October
various
£2.00
18:00 27/10/22 Thursday 27 October
various
£2.00
18:00 03/11/22 Thursday 03 November
various
£2.00
18:00 10/11/22 Thursday 10 November
various
£2.00
18:00 17/11/22 Thursday 17 November
various
£2.00
18:00 24/11/22 Thursday 24 November
various
£2.00
18:00 01/12/22 Thursday 01 December
various
£2.00
18:00 08/12/22 Thursday 08 December
various
£2.00
18:00 15/12/22 Thursday 15 December
various
£2.00
18:00 22/12/22 Thursday 22 December
various
£2.00
18:00 29/12/22 Thursday 29 December
various
£2.00
18:00 05/01/23 Thursday 05 January
various
£2.00
18:00 12/01/23 Thursday 12 January
various
£2.00
18:00 19/01/23 Thursday 19 January
various
£2.00
18:00 26/01/23 Thursday 26 January
various
£2.00
18:00 02/02/23 Thursday 02 February
various
£2.00
18:00 09/02/23 Thursday 09 February
various
£2.00
18:00 16/02/23 Thursday 16 February
various
£2.00
18:00 23/02/23 Thursday 23 February
various
£2.00
18:00 02/03/23 Thursday 02 March
various
£2.00
18:00 09/03/23 Thursday 09 March
various
£2.00
18:00 16/03/23 Thursday 16 March
various
£2.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Thursday
  2. 06:00PM
  3. 5-10K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

various

Get directions

Meet our Team