Mansfield Runners

Book a session

About this run

Choose your sessions

18:00 19/05/22 Thursday 19 May
various
£2.00
18:00 26/05/22 Thursday 26 May
various
£2.00
18:00 02/06/22 Thursday 02 June
various
£2.00
18:00 09/06/22 Thursday 09 June
various
£2.00
18:00 16/06/22 Thursday 16 June
various
£2.00
18:00 23/06/22 Thursday 23 June
various
£2.00
18:00 30/06/22 Thursday 30 June
various
£2.00
18:00 07/07/22 Thursday 07 July
various
£2.00
18:00 14/07/22 Thursday 14 July
various
£2.00
18:00 21/07/22 Thursday 21 July
various
£2.00
18:00 28/07/22 Thursday 28 July
various
£2.00
18:00 04/08/22 Thursday 04 August
various
£2.00
18:00 11/08/22 Thursday 11 August
various
£2.00
18:00 18/08/22 Thursday 18 August
various
£2.00
18:00 25/08/22 Thursday 25 August
various
£2.00
18:00 01/09/22 Thursday 01 September
various
£2.00
18:00 15/09/22 Thursday 15 September
various
£2.00
18:00 22/09/22 Thursday 22 September
various
£2.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Thursday
  2. 06:00PM
  3. 5-10K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

various

Get directions

Meet our Team