Saturday Steady Run Hildenborough

Book a session

About this run

A two coach scenic run, with a mixture of road, path, trail and fields, taking in some gorgeous routes in and around the Hildenborough. Leigh, Weald and Tonbridge areas. These are relaxed, chatty runs, ranging in distance from 4.5-5.5 miles. We cater for a wide range of pace starting from 11 minute miling to around 13 minute miling. There are loops built in to the run so that everyone can run at their pace and no one is left behind. We love to have a coffee at the end of our run and hope that you'll join us For more information please contact Donna: morley.donna@gmail.com

Choose your sessions

08:30 27/04/19 Saturday 27 April
Hildenborough Recreation Ground Car Park no parking charge
£4.00
08:30 04/05/19 Saturday 04 May
Hildenborough Recreation Ground Car Park no parking charge
£4.00
08:30 11/05/19 Saturday 11 May
Hildenborough Recreation Ground Car Park no parking charge
£4.00
08:30 18/05/19 Saturday 18 May
Hildenborough Recreation Ground Car Park no parking charge
£4.00
08:30 25/05/19 Saturday 25 May
Hildenborough Recreation Ground Car Park no parking charge
£4.00
08:30 01/06/19 Saturday 01 June
Hildenborough Recreation Ground Car Park no parking charge
£4.00
08:30 08/06/19 Saturday 08 June
Hildenborough Recreation Ground Car Park no parking charge
£4.00
08:30 15/06/19 Saturday 15 June
Hildenborough Recreation Ground Car Park no parking charge
£4.00
08:30 22/06/19 Saturday 22 June
Hildenborough Recreation Ground Car Park no parking charge
£4.00
08:30 29/06/19 Saturday 29 June
Hildenborough Recreation Ground Car Park no parking charge
£4.00
08:30 06/07/19 Saturday 06 July
Hildenborough Recreation Ground Car Park no parking charge
£4.00
08:30 13/07/19 Saturday 13 July
Hildenborough Recreation Ground Car Park no parking charge
£4.00
08:30 20/07/19 Saturday 20 July
Hildenborough Recreation Ground Car Park no parking charge
£4.00
08:30 27/07/19 Saturday 27 July
Hildenborough Recreation Ground Car Park no parking charge
£4.00
08:30 03/08/19 Saturday 03 August
Hildenborough Recreation Ground Car Park no parking charge
£4.00
08:30 10/08/19 Saturday 10 August
Hildenborough Recreation Ground Car Park no parking charge
£4.00
08:30 17/08/19 Saturday 17 August
Hildenborough Recreation Ground Car Park no parking charge
£4.00
08:30 24/08/19 Saturday 24 August
Hildenborough Recreation Ground Car Park no parking charge
£4.00
08:30 31/08/19 Saturday 31 August
Hildenborough Recreation Ground Car Park no parking charge
£4.00
08:30 07/09/19 Saturday 07 September
Hildenborough Recreation Ground Car Park no parking charge
£4.00
08:30 14/09/19 Saturday 14 September
Hildenborough Recreation Ground Car Park no parking charge
£4.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Saturday
  2. 08:30AM
  3. 5-10K
  4. Women only
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

 

Hildenborough Recreation Ground Car Park no parking charge

Get directions

Meet our run leaders