NWR Stapleford Sirens beginners

Book a session

About this run

Choose your sessions

18:30 19/02/18 Monday 19 February
Victoria Street Car Park, Victoria Street, Stapleford NG9 7AP, United Kingdom
£0.00
18:30 26/02/18 Monday 26 February
Victoria Street Car Park, Victoria Street, Stapleford NG9 7AP, United Kingdom
£0.00
18:30 05/03/18 Monday 05 March
Victoria Street Car Park, Victoria Street, Stapleford NG9 7AP, United Kingdom
£0.00
18:30 12/03/18 Monday 12 March
Victoria Street Car Park, Victoria Street, Stapleford NG9 7AP, United Kingdom
£0.00
18:30 19/03/18 Monday 19 March
Victoria Street Car Park, Victoria Street, Stapleford NG9 7AP, United Kingdom
£0.00
18:30 26/03/18 Monday 26 March
Victoria Street Car Park, Victoria Street, Stapleford NG9 7AP, United Kingdom
£0.00
18:30 02/04/18 Monday 02 April
Victoria Street Car Park, Victoria Street, Stapleford NG9 7AP, United Kingdom
£0.00
18:30 09/04/18 Monday 09 April
Victoria Street Car Park, Victoria Street, Stapleford NG9 7AP, United Kingdom
£0.00
18:30 16/04/18 Monday 16 April
Victoria Street Car Park, Victoria Street, Stapleford NG9 7AP, United Kingdom
£0.00
18:30 23/04/18 Monday 23 April
Victoria Street Car Park, Victoria Street, Stapleford NG9 7AP, United Kingdom
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Monday
  2. 06:30PM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Women only
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

 

Victoria Street Car Park, Victoria Street, Stapleford NG9 7AP, United Kingdom

Get directions

Meet our run leaders