Thursday night all abilities interval session

Book a session

About this run

Coach led interval sessions for runners of all abilities and ages (12 and upwards). These sessions are led by England Athletics qualified Coach in Running Fitness, Joe Watts. Each session will consist of a 10-15 minute warm-up jog followed by some dynamic stretches to get the body ready for the main session. The main part of the session will last between 20-25 minutes and will consist of short intervals (typically between 1 minute and 3 minutes in duration) run at a faster pace than you would on your own, with active recoveries (walk/jog) between repititions. The session will then finish with a 10-15 minute cool down jog back to our meeting place followed by some stretches. In the Autumn & Winter months, sessions take place in quiet, residential areas and therefore reflective, hi-visibility vest/clothing is essential. In the Spring & Summer months, sessions take place in and around Tunbridge Wells Common.

Choose your sessions

19:30 07/05/20 Thursday 07 May
Tunbridge Wells Common Car Park, Fir Tree Road
£3.50
19:30 14/05/20 Thursday 14 May
Tunbridge Wells Common Car Park, Fir Tree Road
£3.50
19:30 21/05/20 Thursday 21 May
Tunbridge Wells Common Car Park, Fir Tree Road
£3.50
19:30 04/06/20 Thursday 04 June
Tunbridge Wells Common Car Park, Fir Tree Road
£3.50
19:30 11/06/20 Thursday 11 June
Tunbridge Wells Common Car Park, Fir Tree Road
£3.50
19:30 18/06/20 Thursday 18 June
Tunbridge Wells Common Car Park, Fir Tree Road
£3.50
19:30 25/06/20 Thursday 25 June
Tunbridge Wells Common Car Park, Fir Tree Road
£3.50
19:30 02/07/20 Thursday 02 July
Tunbridge Wells Common Car Park, Fir Tree Road
£3.50
19:30 09/07/20 Thursday 09 July
Tunbridge Wells Common Car Park, Fir Tree Road
£3.50
19:30 16/07/20 Thursday 16 July
Tunbridge Wells Common Car Park, Fir Tree Road
£3.50
19:30 30/07/20 Thursday 30 July
Tunbridge Wells Common Car Park, Fir Tree Road
£3.50
19:30 06/08/20 Thursday 06 August
Tunbridge Wells Common Car Park, Fir Tree Road
£3.50
19:30 13/08/20 Thursday 13 August
Tunbridge Wells Common Car Park, Fir Tree Road
£3.50
19:30 20/08/20 Thursday 20 August
Tunbridge Wells Common Car Park, Fir Tree Road
£3.50
19:30 27/08/20 Thursday 27 August
Tunbridge Wells Common Car Park, Fir Tree Road
£3.50
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Thursday
  2. 07:30PM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

 

Tunbridge Wells Common Car Park, Fir Tree Road

Get directions

Meet our Team