All abilities virtual running group

Book a session

About this run

A virtual running group for people of all ages and abilities who are able to run comfortably for 30 minutes non-stop but would like to improve their speed, running form, strength or endurance. Each participant will be provided with a weekly plan which will include a main interval session to complete in their own time whilst adhering to current social distancing rules. A "progress chart" will also be provided when you first join the group to help you keep on track and motivated. Each member of the group will have access to unlimited advice from group leader Joe Watts who is an experienced UK Athletics qualified Coach in Running Fitness. At the end of each week you will be invited to an online Zoom group catch-up where you can discuss your progress and raise any questions that you may have.

Choose your sessions

06:00 18/01/21 Monday 18 January
Remote location
£5.00
06:00 25/01/21 Monday 25 January
Remote location
£5.00
06:00 01/02/21 Monday 01 February
Remote location
£5.00
06:00 08/02/21 Monday 08 February
Remote location
£5.00
06:00 15/02/21 Monday 15 February
Remote location
£5.00
06:00 22/02/21 Monday 22 February
Remote location
£5.00
06:00 01/03/21 Monday 01 March
Remote location
£5.00
06:00 08/03/21 Monday 08 March
Remote location
£5.00
06:00 15/03/21 Monday 15 March
Remote location
£5.00
06:00 22/03/21 Monday 22 March
Remote location
£5.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Monday
  2. 06:00AM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

 

Remote location

Get directions

Meet our Team