Tuesday morning zero to 30 beginner group - Forest Row

Book a session

About this run

This group is perfect for those looking to get into or return to running. Each session starts with a 5 minute walk to warm-up followed by a 30 minute main session of jogging and walking intervals and ends with a 5 minute walk to cool down. Over the space of the 10 weeks, the duration of the jogging intervals increases whilst the walking reduces. By week 8, participants will be able to jog continuously for 30 minutes. The sessions are led by group leader Joe Watts.

Choose your sessions

08:15 07/04/20 Tuesday 07 April
Forest Row Community Centre - outside of the main entrance
£3.50
08:15 14/04/20 Tuesday 14 April
Forest Row Community Centre - outside of the main entrance
£3.50
08:15 21/04/20 Tuesday 21 April
Forest Row Community Centre - outside of the main entrance
£3.50
08:15 28/04/20 Tuesday 28 April
Forest Row Community Centre - outside of the main entrance
£3.50
08:15 05/05/20 Tuesday 05 May
Forest Row Community Centre - outside of the main entrance
£3.50
08:15 12/05/20 Tuesday 12 May
Forest Row Community Centre - outside of the main entrance
£3.50
08:15 19/05/20 Tuesday 19 May
Forest Row Community Centre - outside of the main entrance
£3.50
08:15 26/05/20 Tuesday 26 May
Forest Row Community Centre - outside of the main entrance
£3.50
08:15 09/06/20 Tuesday 09 June
Forest Row Community Centre - outside of the main entrance
£3.50
08:15 16/06/20 Tuesday 16 June
Forest Row Community Centre - outside of the main entrance
£3.50
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Tuesday
  2. 08:15AM
  3. 0-5K
  4. Unisex
  5. Get Me Started

Where we meet

 

Forest Row Community Centre - outside of the main entrance

Get directions

Meet our Team