Thursday run

Book a session

About this run

Winter - distance run of between 10-15km with an occasional night time trail run for the adventurous. Spring and summer, trail and canal runs. Meet at a different pub every week in the Worcestershire area, heck our Facebook page for more info. This is a free run if you have attended another session in the previous week.

Choose your sessions

19:00 04/06/20 Thursday 04 June
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
19:00 11/06/20 Thursday 11 June
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
19:00 18/06/20 Thursday 18 June
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
19:00 25/06/20 Thursday 25 June
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
19:00 02/07/20 Thursday 02 July
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
19:00 09/07/20 Thursday 09 July
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
19:00 16/07/20 Thursday 16 July
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
19:00 23/07/20 Thursday 23 July
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
19:00 30/07/20 Thursday 30 July
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
19:00 06/08/20 Thursday 06 August
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
19:00 13/08/20 Thursday 13 August
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
19:00 20/08/20 Thursday 20 August
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
19:00 27/08/20 Thursday 27 August
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
19:00 03/09/20 Thursday 03 September
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
19:00 10/09/20 Thursday 10 September
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
19:00 17/09/20 Thursday 17 September
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
19:00 24/09/20 Thursday 24 September
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
19:00 01/10/20 Thursday 01 October
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
19:00 08/10/20 Thursday 08 October
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
19:00 15/10/20 Thursday 15 October
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
19:00 22/10/20 Thursday 22 October
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
19:00 29/10/20 Thursday 29 October
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
19:00 05/11/20 Thursday 05 November
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
19:00 12/11/20 Thursday 12 November
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
19:00 19/11/20 Thursday 19 November
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
19:00 26/11/20 Thursday 26 November
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
19:00 03/12/20 Thursday 03 December
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
19:00 10/12/20 Thursday 10 December
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
19:00 17/12/20 Thursday 17 December
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Thursday
  2. 07:00PM
  3. 10K +
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

 

Abbey Stadium

Get directions

Meet our Team