Tuesday run

Book a session

About this run

Social run between 5-10km.

Choose your sessions

18:30 20/02/18 Tuesday 20 February
Abbey Stadium
£2.00
18:30 27/02/18 Tuesday 27 February
Abbey Stadium
£2.00
18:30 06/03/18 Tuesday 06 March
Abbey Stadium
£2.00
18:30 13/03/18 Tuesday 13 March
Abbey Stadium
£2.00
18:30 20/03/18 Tuesday 20 March
Abbey Stadium
£2.00
18:30 27/03/18 Tuesday 27 March
Abbey Stadium
£2.00
18:30 03/04/18 Tuesday 03 April
Abbey Stadium
£2.00
18:30 10/04/18 Tuesday 10 April
Abbey Stadium
£2.00
18:30 17/04/18 Tuesday 17 April
Abbey Stadium
£2.00
18:30 24/04/18 Tuesday 24 April
Abbey Stadium
£2.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Tuesday
  2. 06:30PM
  3. 5-10K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

 

Abbey Stadium

Get directions

Meet our run leaders