Friday early risers

Book a session

About this run

Early morning run for those that can’t sleep!!

Choose your sessions

06:00 25/09/20 Friday 25 September
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
06:00 02/10/20 Friday 02 October
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
06:00 09/10/20 Friday 09 October
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
06:00 16/10/20 Friday 16 October
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
06:00 23/10/20 Friday 23 October
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
06:00 30/10/20 Friday 30 October
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
06:00 06/11/20 Friday 06 November
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
06:00 13/11/20 Friday 13 November
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
06:00 20/11/20 Friday 20 November
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
06:00 27/11/20 Friday 27 November
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
06:00 04/12/20 Friday 04 December
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
06:00 11/12/20 Friday 11 December
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
06:00 18/12/20 Friday 18 December
Abbey Stadium
£0.00
Total:    

Please choose at least one session

Run details

  1. Friday
  2. 06:00AM
  3. 5-10K
  4. Unisex
  5. All Levels

Where we meet

 

Abbey Stadium

Get directions

Meet our Team